Home > Fixtures > Woodbridge Federation League Div 2 2024

Woodbridge Federation League Div 2 2024

CAPTAIN: Derek Wright

Date Team H/A Result

 

    F A
Tuesday 23rd April  Badingham   A    
Tuesday 14th May Martlesham     
 Tuesday 21st May Melton Blue   H    
 Tuesday 28th May Sweffling (Salter Cup)  H    
 Tuesday 4th June Sutton    H     
 Tuesday 11th June Tunstall   A    
 Tuesday 18th June Waldringfield   H    
 Tuesday 25th June Woodbridge     
 Tuesday 2nd July Badingham   H    
 Tuesday 16th July Hollesley     
 Tuesday 23rd July Martlesham     
 Tuesday 30th July Melton Blue     
 Tuesday 6th August Sutton      
 Tuesday 13th August Tunstall     
Wednesday 14th August Hollesley  A    
 Tuesday 20th August Waldringfield     
 Tuesday 27th August Woodbridge