Home > Fixtures > Mixed Triples League Waveney Division 2024

Mixed Triples League Waveney Division 2024

CAPTAIN: Elizabeth Aldred

Date Team H/A Result
      F A
Monday 22nd April  Borough of Eye  36(1)  78(5) 
Monday 13th May  Norbridge  75(5)   58(1)
Monday 20th May  Ipswich & District B 90(5.5)  38(0.5) 
Monday 27th May  East Bergholt     
Monday 3rd June  Debenham      
Monday 10th June  Hadleigh White     
Monday 17th June  Felixstowe & Suffolk White     
Mpnday 24th June  Borough of Eye     
Monday 8th July  Ipswich & District B  A    
Monday 15th July  East Bergholt     
Monday 22nd July  Debenham  A    
Monday 29th July  Hadleigh White     
Monday 5th August  Felixstowe & Suffolk White     
Monday 12th August  Norbridge