Home > Fixtures > Men's Triples League Division 2 2024

Men's Triples League Division 2 2024

CAPTAIN: Gordon Chaplin

Date Team H/A Result
      F A
 Wednesday 1st May Debenham   A 50(3)  53(3) 
 Wednesday 15th May Melton  62(2)  70(4) 
 Wednesday 22nd May Bramford  57(1)  75(5) 
 Thursday 23rd May Felixstowe A 55(0)  96(6) 
 Wednesday 29th May California     
Wednesday 5th June  Margaret Catchpole     
 Wednesday 12th June Roundwood Z     
 Wednesday 19th June Debenham     
Wednesdsay 26th June  Felixstowe     
 Wednesday 3rd July Melton     
 Wednesday 10th July Bramford     
 Wednessday 17th July California     
 Wednesday 24th July Margaret Catchpole     
 Wednesday 31st July Roundwood Z