Home > Fixtures > Other Fixtures 2022

Other Fixtures 2022

 Saturday April 23  Opening Day - Presentation, Len Cady trophy, Buffet  H  1.30 
 Wednesday 27 April  Club afternoon   H  2.30 
 Wednesday 4 May  Club afternoon   H 2.30 
 Wednesday 11 May  Ladies President v Captain   H  2.00 for 2.30 
 Sunday 15 May  Twite Cup (inc. Picnic)  H 2.00
 Wednesday 18 May  Ladies County - Suffolk v Middlesex   H  2.00 
 Friday 20 May  Friday Pairs   H  10.00 
 Friday 20 May  Junior Cup Prelim Round - Sweffling  H 7.00 
 Sunday 22 May  Norton Cup 1 - Beccles  H/A  2.00 
 Wednesday 25 May  Club afternoon  H 2.30
 Sunday 29 May  Big Bowls Weekend - Club Open Day  H  10.00 
 Sunday 5 June Twite Cup (inc. Picnic)  H 2.00
 Friday 10 June  Friday Pairs   H  10.00 
 Thursday 16 June  County Chairman's Team  H 6.00
 Wednesday 22 June  Ladies' club pairs Round 1  H 2.30
 Wednesday 22 June  Salter Cup - Easton  H 6.45
 Saturday 25 June  Bert Edwards 2 - Ipswich BC   H  2.00 
 Friday 1 July  Friday Pairs  H 10.00
 Saturday 2 July  Friendly - Bocking Alliance - 6 mixed triples - greys  H 2.30
 Monday 4 July  Kent Past Presidents - 6 rinks - greys - meal  H  2.00
 Thursday 7 July  Ladies Top Team v Borough of Eye  H  
 Thursday 14 July  Ladies Hadleigh Cup v Felixstowe & Suffolk    
 Friday 15 July  Ladies County Semi-finals   H  
 Saturday 16 July  Ladies County Semi-finals   H   
 Friday 22 July  Friday Pairs  H 10.00
 Sunday 24 July  Twite Cup (inc. Picnic)  H 2.00
 Thursday 4 August  Ladies PPs day  H  
 Wednesday 10 August  Ladies Gladys Gooding Trophy  H 2.30
 Friday 12 August  Friday Pairs  H 10.00
 Sunday 14 August  Friendly - Danbury - 6 mixed rinks  H 2.00
 Thursday 18 August  Ladies friendly v Ipswich Ladies  H 2.30
 Sunday 21 August  Robert Taylor Trophy  H 2.00
 Thursday 25 August  Friendly - Easton  H 6.30
 Sunday 28 August  Hubert Evans Trophy  H 11.00
 Tuesday 30 August  Charity Day   H 1.30 
 Thursday 1 September  Friendly - Wickham Market Red Triangle  H 6.30
 Friday 2 September  Friday Pairs  H  10.00 
 Saturday 3 September  Men v Ladies  H 2.00
 Friday 9 September  Friendly - Rayleigh   H  2.00 
 Saturday 10 September  Club Finals     
 Sunday 11 September   Club Finals     
 Tuesday 13 September  Ladies friendly v Rookery  H  2.30 
 Thursday 15 September  Wickham Market Red Triangle  A 6.45
 Sunday 18 September  Twite Cup (inc. Picnic), then green closes  H  2.00